Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Renner-Alatorre

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenny Renner-Alatorre

5 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fallen One

Fallen One

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was so helpful. Love this company!"
Profile photo of Philip Hill

Philip Hill

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly will recommend these ladies to anyone needing any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Hope

Hope

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! After calling and leaving a message for another local agent and never receiving a return call, I called Jenny's office and was able to complete my insurance transfer all in the same day. Thank you for making the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Flores

Jennifer Flores

February 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Painless. Heather was a sweetheart and got me a less than normal situation quote pretty quickly. And it was less than we're currently paying."
Profile photo of JoAnna D

JoAnna D

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Jenny, thank you for your consistently great service. I am also very pleased with Alanna's superior attention and courteous manner. JoAnna DeJesus Portland, OR"
Profile photo of Mark Decker

Mark Decker

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service! Every interaction I've had here is fantastic: they're knowledgeable, courteous & friendly, and willing to work around my schedule. I never feel like I'm just a customer simply involved in an insurance transaction — it's clear that Jenny Renner-Alatorre and her staff truly care about my needs. I'm entirely satisfied with the policies I've gotten here and I highly recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Sean McQuillan

Sean McQuillan

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Jenny work and her employees are very helpful."
Profile photo of omar Aljerme

omar Aljerme

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Leah Daisy

Leah Daisy

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"jenny is very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Dillan Carpenter

Dillan Carpenter

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service was really nice, was able to answer my questions with fast responses. Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ian kirksey

Ian kirksey

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with them! Very quick to respond and always great at answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Payten Benedict

Payten Benedict

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was so professional and friendly when discussing my insurance questions, I was very pleased with how well they took care of their clients. I would recommend them to any friends or family who are looking for a great, reliable insurance company!"
Profile photo of Sydney Dalry

Sydney Dalry

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had such a good experience here. Staff was very helpful, and so nice! Would definitely recommend here."
Profile photo of Melody Kotzian

Melody Kotzian

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and always quick to get back to me when it’s needed. Great customer service overall"
Profile photo of Salt

Salt

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answers my questions in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Shannon McClanahan

Shannon McClanahan

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Changing insurance companies to Jenny’s office was so easy! They saved me A LOT of money. They have great rates and great service!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Rau

Lindsay Rau

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is so amazing! Nicest people and such a great help with what I needed!"
Profile photo of Cesar Gonzalez

Cesar Gonzalez

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very helpful and easy to talk to would definitely recommend this office to others!"
Profile photo of Anita McClanahan

Anita McClanahan

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny’s team is very helpful and good at explaining things! They are so nice and always fast to answer. Would recommend getting your insurance here!"
Profile photo of Hannah Evans

Hannah Evans

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Bill Banasz

Bill Banasz

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service anywhere! Excellent staff and agent."
Profile photo of Keaton Weaver

Keaton Weaver

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea has been great to us and it’s a good price."
Profile photo of Elodie faith

Elodie faith

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Justine Richardson

Justine Richardson

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alanna was really helpful in helping me score a better deal on my car insurance. It’s always nice when an insurance representative seems to genuinely care to get you a better deal on insurance. I highly recommend going through this agency to manage your car insurance agency."
Profile photo of Diana Linares

Diana Linares

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking into insurance because I’m new to it, talked to a Stephanie and she was so helpful in helping me understand! Very professional and friendly."